Longs Peak Hospital Foundation Staff


The Longs Peak Hospital Foundation staff believes in the power of giving. We are passionate about the foundation’s mission to develop philanthropic resources that foster innovative research and education, provide state-of-the-art medical technology and support vital patient assistance to deliver world-class health care to our community.

Erica Siemers

Erica Siemers

Regional Executive Director

erica.siemers@uchealth.org
970.237.7402

Ashley Kasprzak

Ashley Kasprzak

Development Officer

ashley.kasprzak@uchealth.org
720.718.3015

Jolene Dolan

Jolene Dolan

Administrative Assistant

jolene.dolan@uchealth.org
970.237.7401

Linda Harty

Linda Harty

Donor Relations Coordinator

linda.harty@uchealth.org
970.237.7407

Lyndsey Hertz

Lyndsey Hertz

Donor Relations Coordinator

 lyndsey.hertz@uchealth.org
970.237.7408

Shannon Mosness

Shannon Mosness

Development Manager

shannon.mosness@uchealth.org
970.237.7409

Sign up for updates

Be the first to know about Longs Peak Hospital Foundation events, news, and updates. Sign up for our newsletter!

Contribute to better health.

Donate Today